[client] bug fix to set non-zero random source port for UDP raw SPA mode
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 04:10:47 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 23:08:40 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit08e5c9252cba9367f1122f834bf79f499ea4e050
treeacae56cf90b270f64215eb14fbcc18f7fc4b04a3
parentbe971e2ec8ffd703a31a82d49c2e9d8273c80b9e
[client] bug fix to set non-zero random source port for UDP raw SPA mode
client/fwknop.c