Fixed missing error codes and error tests.
authorDamien Stuart <dstuart@dstuart.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:33:42 +0000 (14:33 -0400)
committerDamien Stuart <dstuart@centos6.(none)>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 18:34:23 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit0dc47f7e5c446aefe3f972bf7d06f69c22ab3cd5
tree3d39fcc107a8763a3ed68b0eca150b2fb4fdb8d0
parenta36bfab7809947529c636e271e228ed0415590a9
Fixed missing error codes and error tests.
perl/FKO/lib/FKO.pm
perl/FKO/lib/FKO_Constants.pl
perl/FKO/t/03_errors.t