[test suite] allow fuzzing_spa_packet file comments to skip particular packets
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 03:41:01 +0000 (23:41 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:07:00 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commit1213eae92637bad8012108b3b8d1f0ce79e70e90
tree439e815ab1c89df996a56970c2c1bc8d13e82f05
parentb5eb857533b907f71474b10aecfc9b94000fb7bc
[test suite] allow fuzzing_spa_packet file comments to skip particular packets
test/test-fwknop.pl