memory leak bug fix for fko_new() to allow multiple calls without requiring external...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:36:33 +0000 (07:36 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:36:29 +0000 (08:36 -0500)
commit2b54cb94f540d2db9d8cd4db37e61ed893f1bffb
treecd5137318231484ab2cdca7e72ea90e669982e3a
parent74fe3c633049b53bdb92f2d65ed589a05accf9c4
memory leak bug fix for fko_new() to allow multiple calls without requiring external fko_destroy() call
lib/fko_funcs.c