[libfko] start on refactoring fko_decode_spa_data() to put SPA field parsing into...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:21:33 +0000 (19:21 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:11:25 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
commit2eff0c01aa445644f76779c6a175f1b1910ebc90
tree57af4e261480339560abd305e507845bab67a5c8
parentad512ff6e78e6d4c28bc202b9b6ba379389d139f
[libfko] start on refactoring fko_decode_spa_data() to put SPA field parsing into dedicated functions
lib/fko_decode.c