merged OS X 10.0 build fix for a 2.5.1.1 release 2.5.1.1 2.5.1.1
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:36:14 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 02:41:02 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
commit38e8c1f4954919bad3d01cbbb0ec98957e215624
tree45cc97f611c1f8d57a8e329d023bf99d04dd5498
parent54ab33a08fe78e29227e2652bb4ffe9a91c4aa47
merged OS X 10.0 build fix for a 2.5.1.1 release
ChangeLog
configure.ac
lib/fko_util.h
lib/strlcat.c
lib/strlcpy.c