[server] fixed several (non-exploitable) overflow conditions found by Coverity
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 03:35:34 +0000 (23:35 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 03:29:06 +0000 (23:29 -0400)
commit3a1efd9321b428fc3dcebab18ee1d3453de4cab0
tree8d296a8e2fef772a567d19ec3f43f6acf8632c79
parent8d980ae68646af35b531713b2d01bbf24e3a9468
[server] fixed several (non-exploitable) overflow conditions found by Coverity
lib/fko_encryption.c
lib/hmac.c