Added Les Aker to credits file
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 05:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0600)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:57:10 +0000 (15:57 -0600)
commit3a2c33cd3c9ee0c45a2a0173f5cb1966d2ada33d
treed94ab4679085e47168009cbc27b4f776b02275c8
parent3b2cd063fe45232d1ac346a80257570435a0eed2
Added Les Aker to credits file
CREDITS