added global function call number var for fko-wrapper
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:33:52 +0000 (07:33 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:34:36 +0000 (08:34 -0500)
commit3ce7a77df35eb2277a71767deb1dcc22cc8886d8
tree5bff8e6ccdf1020f940f26deea8287aa58c720bb
parent52f40fea3cc0a84a0db9dad853b8abbc5bdd78cb
added global function call number var for fko-wrapper
test/fko-wrapper/fko_wrapper.c