[test suite] Added Rijndael+HMAC NAT rand port via client rc file test
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 03:59:01 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 00:10:26 +0000 (20:10 -0400)
commit4181b43f55a10e037a60cee021e31b09423adf4c
tree16cbd10e8562f695bfefe5b26ef8c71fce8fa911
parent83595bdabbecd78f479247c30df2db5c909edf0d
[test suite] Added Rijndael+HMAC NAT rand port via client rc file test
ChangeLog
Makefile.am
test/conf/fwknoprc_hmac_nat_rand_base64_key [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/rijndael_hmac.pl