[perl FKO module] switch to CBC mode tests from ECB
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:43:45 +0000 (22:43 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:04:49 +0000 (11:04 -0400)
commit431a5e3ecdc8838c18aa495cd096258e78e7fe5a
tree5b514e2ffe69f57c475d9967b37514c67dffaa4b
parentab0d5ac3e289404137cc01a066216fad62363261
[perl FKO module] switch to CBC mode tests from ECB
perl/FKO/t/00_init.t
perl/FKO/t/03_errors.t