merged in fwknop-2.0.4 changes
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:24:45 +0000 (18:24 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 22:25:16 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commit47ea800889f272fc1d64f85da81659a4aa49b273
treef271630acc4bb65c9a9a1b523b8e8b21ceda72a3
parent55fa4841f24f13c1db84fa76a02d106298c057ec
parent10c19063df27f0bc60f86bc1c3498be498f3a0d3
merged in fwknop-2.0.4 changes
23 files changed:
client/cmd_opts.h
client/config_init.c
client/fwknop.c
client/fwknop_common.h
client/getpasswd.c
client/spa_comm.c
client/utils.c
client/utils.h
configure.ac
doc/fwknop.man.asciidoc
doc/fwknopd.man.asciidoc
lib/Makefile.am
lib/fko.h
lib/fko_decode.c
lib/fko_encode.c
lib/fko_encryption.c
lib/fko_limits.h
server/access.c
server/fwknopd_common.h
server/incoming_spa.c
server/utils.c
server/utils.h
test/test-fwknop.pl