[test suite] additional critical var popen() tests
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:10:17 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:54:10 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commit50e454216c7c75ce21190f34edd6e57840b255f4
tree951fee6a4945dd75c3e58ec55944f8ce28af2b0d
parent8ed9728fd35c50d16a9b40c3701aafe91c64accc
[test suite] additional critical var popen() tests
test/tests/basic_operations.pl