[server] bug fix for GPG 'nesting level does not match indentation' issue (discovered...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 02:52:35 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 02:53:20 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
commit50f0ee2f7db5d0d2290efa3fee10339318fa023f
treee8fd359dec48212a7fdfd36df6cca947ac7f7e62
parente1c6f04ef9658557fbfe99ff0953d206d8f0f0f5
[server] bug fix for GPG 'nesting level does not match indentation' issue (discovered by Coverity)
server/incoming_spa.c