added 'clean' stanza for fko-wrapper Makefile
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:32:55 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:33:36 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
commit52f40fea3cc0a84a0db9dad853b8abbc5bdd78cb
tree8be4c9806e65720093b3649eeb00ea5d557c9c04
parent0ae954cb1769f9b064a84440f5d518457db57da3
added 'clean' stanza for fko-wrapper Makefile
test/fko-wrapper/Makefile