[test suite] exercise client rc file ask overwrite feature via popen()
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:34:11 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:02:08 +0000 (08:02 -0400)
commit5b6c3768fbea989d6f6b6ef6f4eef90ae4873478
tree588714be5ca3960161ee1c976ba1c24d20afe1fe
parentbfa1704072e1192f1b13d0d7ba7349d14784a789
[test suite] exercise client rc file ask overwrite feature via popen()
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/basic_operations.pl