[test suite] added --client-only mode for the test suite
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 04:43:11 +0000 (23:43 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 14:19:13 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
commit63a829803ea72180a1575b70533f8fbf1e165a17
tree61d573baa9f35bac33b55e381db4359d84aae8fc
parent94cc77fda6ab19d7bf672b8d1c83eea14b47ecfe
[test suite] added --client-only mode for the test suite
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/python_fko.pl