[test suite] added git branch and commit values to init
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 03:20:40 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:58:12 +0000 (07:58 -0500)
commit6409216d3435e633967e169c1e8f55d05b1b780b
tree98672067735c2a544dcf700444264bcb7aa77172
parent873b06b4223b8e4d4ce854c4655a2366bd5dac8b
[test suite] added git branch and commit values to init
test/test-fwknop.pl