[test suite] minor Test::Valgrind name typo fix
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:47:01 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
commit642024041534d79c897a21b2e19ef3e1ed7b2a61
tree220ebdf322612e012295fd617e377d9a3888f78b
parentb091a1a1bcc8b926109196add75d63fbcca6a784
[test suite] minor Test::Valgrind name typo fix
lib/fko_funcs.c
test/test-fwknop.pl