convert HMAC functions to static where possible
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commit6741cfc22b6f4bb174aa7c8160da0882ea90bf29
treec0d116f3b80b31be47c587efc444ad709ce6d9f7
parent3ff39dfab48c587005781027589a8a8605b34ca5
convert HMAC functions to static where possible
lib/hmac.c
lib/hmac.h