[test suite] Added valgrind suppressions for gpgme
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:51:10 +0000 (20:51 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:02:30 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
commit74a4cabb9c8bfbe1d49fbff6abde24265007bc37
tree822065dbe67fa678454e6ed7afb04e0d62ae01bf
parent73bc473563154ea1445c7a9010f5593785401a14
[test suite] Added valgrind suppressions for gpgme

Running the test suite with --enable-valgrind resulted in large numbers
of leaks detected in gpgme functions.  This commit adds a valgrind
suppressions file to squash these errors (which are not fwknop's fault),
and also enables the valgrind --child-slient-after-fork option by
default.  Both of these can disable in test suite execution with two
new options: --valgrind-disable-suppressions and
--valgrind-disable-child-silent.
Makefile.am
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/valgrind_suppressions [new file with mode: 0644]