added fko-wrapper memory validation test
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:35:53 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:35:17 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
commit74fe3c633049b53bdb92f2d65ed589a05accf9c4
treebfa7cc44266c5e8cb270951b4d00cb413be6090b
parent3ce7a77df35eb2277a71767deb1dcc22cc8886d8
added fko-wrapper memory validation test
test/test-fwknop.pl