minor ChangeLog update for 2.5.1-1 2.5.1-1 2.5.1-1
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:36:14 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 04:16:18 +0000 (23:16 -0500)
commit78708dbe3d64a13390b0a01caa0ff83373abd89d
treefb871e5eb8dc7e2bdecf762e0291c548b1555189
parent54ab33a08fe78e29227e2652bb4ffe9a91c4aa47
minor ChangeLog update for 2.5.1-1
ChangeLog
configure.ac
lib/fko_util.h
lib/strlcat.c
lib/strlcpy.c