[test suite] add long_spa.key file
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 01:12:01 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:58:40 +0000 (13:58 -0400)
commit7e1f3aad691a93f2ea0c15bc6b1cd88c5e8bb67e
tree806040da1211ffd2d794430b7d21a7c80d73382a
parent50e454216c7c75ce21190f34edd6e57840b255f4
[test suite] add long_spa.key file
Makefile.am
test/long_spa.key [new file with mode: 0644]