[test suite] Added Rijndael+HMAC command execution test
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 03:56:12 +0000 (23:56 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:40:47 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
commit83595bdabbecd78f479247c30df2db5c909edf0d
treef96b95d977f3ec2f3340b6997cbf00831bf0ec33
parent0bae1a5a1bd172794dbfa88ab3e6d53c2835588c
[test suite] Added Rijndael+HMAC command execution test
ChangeLog
Makefile.am
test/conf/hmac_cmd_access.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/rijndael_hmac_cmd_exec.pl [new file with mode: 0644]