[test suite] add coverage test for client -M legacy truncated key
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:59:33 +0000 (20:59 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:44:46 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
commit8ed9728fd35c50d16a9b40c3701aafe91c64accc
treee418f337d044cfe92c4ecb2f3ca453dd3959b7ab
parente09e091f71db5067321899532c55db049307b981
[test suite] add coverage test for client -M legacy truncated key
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/rijndael.pl