added 'legacy' initialization vector text to man pages
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 03:01:45 +0000 (23:01 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 11:47:20 +0000 (07:47 -0400)
commit98d5b6d8a02bc03d01dbf849f088db224f6e6145
treefb1ed08db5f97a22c0d710b549ab2d8decafaf94
parent9ee21aae127d351d14ff81c981729e3d82f2b9a9
added 'legacy' initialization vector text to man pages
doc/fwknop.man.asciidoc
doc/fwknopd.man.asciidoc