fixed several resource leak conditions found by Coverity
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 03:55:35 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 9 May 2013 21:15:58 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
commit9f9bbcbcdd8a47ee29bf60bb2f2728685bbc7aec
treeab90641f2e3792be0eaf4d98d66bac76650f28e2
parentaaa28d4ab3437f3641aedf98074d8325ecec1196
fixed several resource leak conditions found by Coverity
client/config_init.c
client/spa_comm.c
lib/fko_encryption.c
lib/fko_user.c
server/fwknopd.c