[test suite] minor permission modification update to use %cf hash
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 03:12:42 +0000 (23:12 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:38:01 +0000 (10:38 -0400)
commita2d16f8c5ee53360d95579c7640a0ff3967d4a69
treeff3653735317d42e1769ac9608357b8078b2991b
parent13173343ee0a4797abfba868117fe08fe3a10b92
[test suite] minor permission modification update to use %cf hash
test/test-fwknop.pl