[test suite] display all possible tests under --list (with a --enable-* note)
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:34:25 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:57:04 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commitab0d5ac3e289404137cc01a066216fad62363261
tree353a17b0f2b4dd47cc8f2772b561370212f3e51c
parent0dc47f7e5c446aefe3f972bf7d06f69c22ab3cd5
[test suite] display all possible tests under --list (with a --enable-* note)
test/test-fwknop.pl