[test suite] added Rijndael+HMAC SPOOF_SRC fwknoprc file test
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 04:10:22 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 01:43:51 +0000 (21:43 -0400)
commitad512ff6e78e6d4c28bc202b9b6ba379389d139f
tree3007bd109fafb1dc170827d89c7cc8e4b601aaaa
parent4181b43f55a10e037a60cee021e31b09423adf4c
[test suite] added Rijndael+HMAC SPOOF_SRC fwknoprc file test
Makefile.am
client/config_init.c
test/conf/fwknoprc_hmac_spoof_src_base64_key [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/rijndael_hmac.pl