[test suite] multi-packet pcap test for pcap_dispatch() validation
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:31:03 +0000 (21:31 -0600)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 03:56:20 +0000 (21:56 -0600)
commitaeed8323f7c1cf3c69f85432b0118b6932e79ce4
treec12f14aefbe571779a183d7668f08ebb5351e91b
parent5f50ac22dbec45cbe625c11c19a4c006469745f4
[test suite] multi-packet pcap test for pcap_dispatch() validation

This commit adds a new pcap file to the test suite with an SPA packet after
99 other garbage packets.  This can be used for pcap_dispatch() testing,
though this is not meant to be super instensive - it is just to ensure that
if a PCAP_DISPATCH_COUNT of, say, 10 is selected that the SPA is still seen
by fwknopd.  This commit is in support of #110.
Makefile.am
test/conf/multi_pkts.pcap [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/rijndael.pl
test/tests/rijndael_hmac.pl