Refactored configure.ac to use a custom macro for compiler flag checks.
authorDamien S. Stuart <dstuart@dstuart.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:19:16 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerDamien S. Stuart <dstuart@miranda.(none)>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 19:20:18 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
commitaff8832d66a7fbf3cc867cd24149ccfb29df6504
tree45619b18ec608323b4a2bcce9c87ffff812fb961
parent99b1a487568235c0a76373024498e5a50af36621
Refactored configure.ac to use a custom macro for compiler flag checks.
Set version to 2.0 (non-release candidate).
Minor typo fixes.
Makefile.am
README
configure.ac
fwknop.spec
server/pcap_capture.c
server/process_packet.c
server/tcp_server.c