[test suite, FKO module] new(), spa_data_final(), and other fcns don't require key...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:45:21 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:39:45 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitb091a1a1bcc8b926109196add75d63fbcca6a784
treef0f86ca010ef9c96e92dddacd7dfa650100fd49e
parente77a02882e380e9b6f031b1b79da395a1c89f600
[test suite, FKO module] new(), spa_data_final(), and other fcns don't require key length args
perl/FKO/t/00_init.t
test/test-fwknop.pl