Convert most strlcpy() calls to use destination bound from sizeof()
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:59:30 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:08:11 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commitb3f55bf1aba4ba5f80660223492f66fe2be9f4fe
tree60abe8691a5a967639b0c928ca6739dab4fc7528
parent6b095d948d6c4a84ed3d3aaa8158436b1c0d442e
Convert most strlcpy() calls to use destination bound from sizeof()

This commit helps to ensure correctness of strlcpy() calls in support of fixing
issue #2.
client/config_init.c
client/fwknop.c
client/http_resolve_host.c
client/spa_comm.c
server/config_init.c
server/fw_util_ipf.c
server/fw_util_ipfw.c
server/fw_util_iptables.c
server/fw_util_pf.c
server/fwknopd.c