[client] bug fix to convert UDP length header field to network byte order in UDP...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 04:11:42 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:58:22 +0000 (18:58 -0400)
commitbe971e2ec8ffd703a31a82d49c2e9d8273c80b9e
tree244d4c83046f9bbc76158ab8da0d5ab483e50765
parentf3a02b5d2d48005be87ee82ca16615ac14f86cb2
[client] bug fix to convert UDP length header field to network byte order in UDP raw mode
client/spa_comm.c