Added $DESTDIR prefix in uninstall-local and install-exec-hook to fix RPM builds
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 01:16:59 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 01:17:40 +0000 (21:17 -0400)
commitc5b229c5c87657197b0c814ff22127d870b55753
tree9520bb39f35f32ac1b2a2a680958edf9edbf963e
parente8386dbe6c959365da5c08396e09c27901faed56
Added $DESTDIR prefix in uninstall-local and install-exec-hook to fix RPM builds
Makefile.am