[test suite] add --profile-coverage-init to recompile and remove old .gcov and .gcda...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:45:23 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:22:07 +0000 (08:22 -0400)
commite09e091f71db5067321899532c55db049307b981
tree7c1ffc8ed77bc66e2fcd619d73462999d3e06eb7
parent5b6c3768fbea989d6f6b6ef6f4eef90ae4873478
[test suite] add --profile-coverage-init to recompile and remove old .gcov and .gcda files
test/test-fwknop.pl