[test suite] Add support for Test::Valgrind against the perl FKO module
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:34:22 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0400)
commite77a02882e380e9b6f031b1b79da395a1c89f600
tree7c3903ba086cf2f67bf08e6052b25d836cea41dc
parent431a5e3ecdc8838c18aa495cd096258e78e7fe5a
[test suite] Add support for Test::Valgrind against the perl FKO module

When --enable-valgrind is used, this commit adds support for running the
perl FKO built-in tests (in the t/ directory) under the CPAN
Test::Valgrind module.  A check is performed to see whether
Test::Valgrind is install before attempting to use it.  Any 'fko_'
function that shows up under the test output is flagged and causes the
test-suite test to fail.
test/test-fwknop.pl
test/tests/perl_FKO_module.pl