[test suite] establish new test.log file in --list mode
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:52:56 +0000 (23:52 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 21:31:30 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commitf3a02b5d2d48005be87ee82ca16615ac14f86cb2
treedfef9fe768cdcfe1fbfb140d155a9bf92b81f673
parentf476570b2afb8f93c64e06ecbb4ea60c74eb0552
[test suite] establish new test.log file in --list mode
test/test-fwknop.pl