[test suite] minor --help update to include missed options
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 04:41:01 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
commitf476570b2afb8f93c64e06ecbb4ea60c74eb0552
treef812f228518583cc8a2d0935998fd7513b22bdee
parentbfdbb8f2609b219e1d3c72bdec3979103f0a104b
[test suite] minor --help update to include missed options
test/test-fwknop.pl