[server] minor addition of IPT_CHK_RULE_ARGS macro for iptables -C usage
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 02:33:42 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 01:29:08 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
commitf491c4169758a400b70ed5ccfd997a36354fe75f
treef773f7a561b24bb2507014968c5bc2382b380ed2
parent866e0a95d51369f8cfc9c85baa9964b9c443adbf
[server] minor addition of IPT_CHK_RULE_ARGS macro for iptables -C usage
server/fw_util_iptables.c
server/fw_util_iptables.h