Tweaks to fix issues with building the lib and client under Windows. Added .fwknop...
authorDamien Stuart <dstuart@dstuart.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 04:59:10 +0000 (23:59 -0500)
committerDamien Stuart <dstuart@dstuart.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:43:14 +0000 (08:43 -0500)
commitf499e3090011176cefdae74387e28e7f105ce37f
tree74dc8289c2e8e40b31345c6f6ca6ca5a9feeaae2
parent9921e72d7051a159387420f94f22239e527ce42c
Tweaks to fix issues with building the lib and client under Windows. Added .fwknop.last support on Windows.  Bumped the lib version to 0.0.4. Fixed bug in username detection code.  Removed -Werror from AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE which prevented setting of CPPFLAG for the lib build in some circumstances.
12 files changed:
client/fwknop.c
client/http_resolve_host.c
client/utils.c
client/utils.h
common/common.h
configure.ac
fwknop.spec
lib/Makefile.am
lib/fko_decode.c
lib/fko_message.h
lib/fko_user.c
win32/libfko.vcproj