[perl FKO module] comment out username fuzzing packets that are now acceptable to...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 03:43:11 +0000 (23:43 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:00:44 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commitf82a7e3558714cd7eb81a8c1584f8925e1f547a6
treee9b28c7e7920c3be866a7d3d510f8a64b5c9c536
parent1213eae92637bad8012108b3b8d1f0ce79e70e90
[perl FKO module] comment out username fuzzing packets that are now acceptable to libfko
perl/FKO/t/04_fuzzing.t
perl/FKO/t/fuzzing_spa_packets