[test suite] minor encryption key variable name update
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 03:02:45 +0000 (23:02 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 11:48:17 +0000 (07:48 -0400)
commitfcac5ca413df89e2e766e3a78554ada1564bfaed
treec619655123a4c60c058a7570530535bb1cce37ed
parent98d5b6d8a02bc03d01dbf849f088db224f6e6145
[test suite] minor encryption key variable name update
test/test-fwknop.pl