[libfko] handle endian detection on PPC (and other) systems
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 02:27:57 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 02:28:00 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
commitffeb285f7bf6856b2ce1c2f5bdbec0f06322f384
tree5b17062578f236815c7861595f92d018574aed7f
parent5c7f5f1b0ba7d5241edb944c3bb024d610839c8b
[libfko] handle endian detection on PPC (and other) systems

Blair Zajac contributed a patch to handle endian detection on PPC systems
and issue a compile time error if it cannot be determined.  This commit affects
the BYTEORDER macro.
CREDITS
lib/fko_common.h