[test suite] allow fuzzing_spa_packet file comments to skip particular packets
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 03:41:01 +0000 (23:41 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:07:00 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
test/test-fwknop.pl

index 21a1724..fcba819 100755 (executable)
@@ -5673,6 +5673,7 @@ sub init() {
     if ($enable_perl_module_checks) {
         open F, "< $fuzzing_pkts_file" or die $!;
         while (<F>) {
+            next if /^#/;
             if (/(?:Bogus|Invalid_encoding)\s(\S+)\:\s+(.*)\,\sSPA\spacket\:\s(\S+)/) {
                 push @{$fuzzing_spa_packets{$1}{$2}}, $3;
                 $total_fuzzing_pkts++;