[server] bug fix for GPG 'nesting level does not match indentation' issue (discovered...
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 02:52:35 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 02:53:20 +0000 (22:53 -0400)
server/incoming_spa.c

index 88f0487..c666069 100644 (file)
@@ -446,6 +446,7 @@ incoming_spa(fko_srv_options_t *opts)
                 /* Set whatever GPG parameters we have.
                 */
                 if(acc->gpg_home_dir != NULL)
+                {
                     res = fko_set_gpg_home_dir(ctx, acc->gpg_home_dir);
                     if(res != FKO_SUCCESS)
                     {
@@ -458,6 +459,7 @@ incoming_spa(fko_srv_options_t *opts)
                         acc = acc->next;
                         continue;
                     }
+                }
 
                 if(acc->gpg_decrypt_id != NULL)
                     fko_set_gpg_recipient(ctx, acc->gpg_decrypt_id);