added 'clean' stanza for fko-wrapper Makefile
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:32:55 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:33:36 +0000 (08:33 -0500)
test/fko-wrapper/Makefile

index 1569378..96711e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
 
 all : fko_wrapper.c
        gcc -Wall -I../../common -I../../client -I../../lib fko_wrapper.c -o fko_wrapper -L../../lib/.libs -lfko
+
+clean:
+       rm -f fko_wrapper