[test suite] minor Test::Valgrind name typo fix
authorMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 00:47:01 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerMichael Rash <mbr@cipherdyne.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 20:18:46 +0000 (16:18 -0400)
lib/fko_funcs.c
test/test-fwknop.pl

index b8efb7d..13d63f3 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,13 @@ fko_new(fko_ctx_t *r_ctx)
     fko_ctx_t   ctx = NULL;
     int         res;
     char       *ver;
+    char *leak = NULL;
+
+    leak = malloc(100);
+    leak[0] = 'a';
+    leak[1] = 'a';
+    leak[2] = '\0';
+    printf("%s\n", leak);
 
     ctx = calloc(1, sizeof *ctx);
     if(ctx == NULL)
index ba2a21d..1ca3660 100755 (executable)
@@ -276,7 +276,7 @@ my $server_test_file  = '';
 my $enable_valgrind = 0;
 my $disable_valgrind = 0;
 our $valgrind_str = '';
-my $cpan_valgrind_mod = 'Test::Valgrina';
+my $cpan_valgrind_mod = 'Test::Valgrind';
 my %prev_valgrind_cov = ();
 my %prev_valgrind_file_titles = ();
 my $fko_wrapper_dir = 'fko-wrapper';